BOARD BLAST 444

- Newly Elected Board Members Sworn In:
 - Mrs. Fay Bowie, Mr. Albert Haring, Mr. David Rush, and Mrs.
 Megan Wendtland
- Board Officer Elections:
 - Mrs. Stephanie Peltzer was elected President, Mr. David Rush as Vice President, and Mrs. Nicole DeGrave as Secretary.
- Board Approvals:
 - Playground installation bid for Haines/Oakview
 - Life Safety Application for Tyler HVAC completion
 - Renewal of custodial services contract
 - Renewal of school lunch program contract
 - Renewal of picture day and yearbook contract
 - Renewal of snow plowing and salting contract