Home  

Caroline Bentley

4th Grade

Bebt 4.jpg
Ms. Augustine - jaugustine@nlsd122.org

Mrs. T. Farmer - tfarmer@nlsd122.org 

Miss Fijolek - afijolek@nlsd122.org 

Mrs. McDonald - lmcdonald@nlsd122.org 

Ms. Schranz - sschranz@nlsd122.org 

Mrs. Shileny - jshileny@nlsd122.org 

 

5th Grade

Bent 5.jpg
Mrs. K. Farmer - kfarmer@nlsd122.org 

Mrs. Iaciancio - jiaciancio@nlsd122.org

Mr. Marotta - amarotta1@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Riemen - kriemen@nlsd122.org    

Mrs. Voss - evoss@nlsd122.org 

Mrs. Wolf - mwolf@nlsd122.org 

6th Grade

Bent 6.jpg
Mrs. Jones - ejones@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Kraatz - akraatz@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Mensik - lmensik@nlsd122.org

Miss Randich - lrandich@nlsd122.org

Ms. Ruhl - jruhl@nlsd122.org

Specialists and Support Staff

Bent Sped Team.jpg
Ms. Adams, Social Worker - dadams@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Deckinga, Resource Teacher - cdeckinga@nlsd122.org  

Mr. DeGroot, Resource Teacher - mdegroot@nlsd122.org 

Mrs. Drews, LRC Director - kdrews@nlsd122.org 

Mrs. Duplessis - OT - kduplessis@nlsd122.org 

Mrs. Gunter, Resource Teacher - bgunter@nlsd122.org 

Mrs. Megan James, Resource Teacher - mjames@nlsd122.org

Mrs. MuNulty, Psychologist - smcnulty@nlsd122.org 

Mr. Prosise, PE Teacher - mprosise@nlsd122.org 

Mr. Rinke, Band - krinke@nlsd122.org   

Mrs. Sewell, Music - dsewell@nlsd122.org 

Mr. Torbett, Orchestra - ctorbett@nlsd122.org 

Mrs. Wieclaw, Art - lwieclaw@nlsd122.org 
Bent Art Music PE LRC.jpg

Bentley Office

Bent Office.jpg
Mrs. Mary Zastro, Principal - mzastro@nlsd122.org 

Mrs. Lindsay Johnson, Assistant Principal - ljohnson@nlsd122.org 

Mrs. Nicole Barry, Secretary - nbarry@nlsd122.org 

Mrs. Cindy Torto, Secretary - ctorto@nlsd122.org  

Ms. Jennifer Kennedy, Nurse - jkennedy@nlsd122.org