Home  

Liberty Jr. High

Office and Administration

 

Name

Title

    Email

Street, Shane

Principal

sstreet@nlsd122.org

Swiech, Charissa

Assistant Principal

cswiech@nlsd122.org

Lysik, Jane

School Secretary

jlysik@nlsd122.org

Szablewski, Pat

School Secretary

pszablewski@nlsd122.org

Schneider, John

Custodian

jschneider@nlsd122.org

Carpenter, Nikki

Custodian

 





 

7th Grade

Name

Email

                                           ELA and Reading Seminar

  Hence, Dave

dhence@nlsd122.org

Perillo, Priscilla

pperillo@nlsd122.org 

Prodoehl, Kristyn

kprodoehl@nlsd122.org

Trueblood, Amy

atrueblood@nlsd122.org

Zitnik, Cathy

czitnik@nlsd122.org

                                                            Math

Bahret, John

jbahret@nlsd122.org

Bethman, Christie

cbethman@nlsd122.org

Van Dyke, David

dvandyke@nlsd122.org

                                                          Science

Fettinger, Bridget

bfettinger@nlsd122.org

Zinkel, Dianne

dzinkel@nlsd122.org

                                                     Social Studies

Ferree, Julie

jferree@nlsd122.org

Didier, Alan

adidier@nlsd122.org

 

8th Grade

Name

    Email

    ELA and Reading Seminar

Bollini, Dan

dbollini@nlsd122.org

Carroll, Elise

ecarroll@nlsd122.org

Gagan, Toni

tgagan@nlsd122.org

O'Brien, Bridget

bobrien@nlsd122.org

Prodoehl, Kristyn

kprodoehl@nlsd122.org

  Math and Algebra

Byrnes, Patti

pbyrnes@nlsd122.org 

Hooker, Jaclynn

jhooker@nlsd122.org

Zettergren, Renee

rzettergren@nlsd122.org

  Science

Brister, Lee

lbrister@nlsd122.org

Fettinger, Bridget

bfettinger@nlsd122.org

 Social Studies

Didier, Alan

adidier@nlsd122.org 

Havlin, Jim

jhavlin@nlsd122.org

Special Education

Name

Email

Special Education

Johnson, Samantha

sjohnson@nlsd122.org

Ramos, Kori

kramos@nlsd122.org

Suarez, DeAnne

dsuarez@nlsd122.org

Specialized Instruction

Cutright, Jason

jcutright@nlsd122.org 

McKee, Amy

amckee@nlsd122.org

 

Special Services and LRC

Name

Subject 

    Email

Alvarez, Anita

ELL

aalvarez@nlsd122.org

Eckhardt, Kristen

 

keckhardt@nlsd122.org

Fagan, Maribeth

 

mfagan@nlsd122.org

Furtek, Kathy

LRC

kfurtek@nlsd122.org

Kambic, Laura

Speech

lkambic@nlsd122.org

Kerzman, Jeana

Nurse

jkerzman@nlsd122.org

Palucki, Julie

Occupational Therapist

jpalucki@nlsd122.org

Vanasse, Jennifer

School Psychologist

jvanasse@nlsd122.org

 

Paraprofessionals

 

Paraprofessionals 

Ashum, Neko

Baldermann, Mary

Bertoletti, Amy

Duda, Nancy

Groch, Christina

Haerr, Lynn

Kuyawa, Karel

Purcell, Amy