Home  
Administrative and Office Staff

Principal Ms. Theresa Baumann

tbaumann@nlsd122.org

Assistant Principal Mrs. Charissa Swiech

cswiech@nlsd122.org

Assistant Director of SPED Ms. Marie Goulet

mgoulet@nlsd122.org

Secretary Mrs. Julie Negri

jnegri@nlsd122.org

Secretary Mrs. Dawn Winterfeldt

dwinterfeldt@nlsd122.org

Custodian Mr. Robert Vicari

rvicari@nlsd122.org

 

4th Grade Staff

 

Mr. Ed Cavazos icavazos@nlsd122.org

Miss Maddie Diaz mdiaz@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Heather Kettelson hkettelson@nlsd122.org

Miss Michelle Malito mmalito@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Laura O'Shaughnessy loshaughnessy@nlsd122.org

 

5th Grade Staff

D752C4D9-4BEB-497D-8872-58250BFDFD0E_1_201_a.jpeg

Mrs. Karen Brost kbrost@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Jackie Goad jgoad@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Katie Patterson kpatterson@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Lisa Sieger lsieger@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Heather Worden hworden@nlsd122.org

 

6th Grade Staff

A7F6C3B3-AFB7-4EE8-B539-D2CB52A91A5C_1_105_c.jpeg

Mr. Max Baldermann maxbaldermann@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Allison Grasso agrasso@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Gale Maguire gmaguire@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Jo O'Brien jobrien@nlsd122.org

Mr. Jeff Pacholski jpacholski@nlsd122.org

 

REACH Program

Teacher Name Email Role
Ms. Marie Goulet   

mgoulet@nlsd12.org

 Assistant Director of Special Education  
Mrs. Megan Trovato 

mtrovato@nlsd122.org

Special Education Teacher 
Mr. Ryan Whitcomb

rwhitcomb@nlsd122.org

Special Education Teacher 
Mr. Ryan Counihan

rcounihan@nlsd122.org

Social Worker
Ms. Meghan Carbone  

mcarbone@nlsd122.org

Aide 
Demari Jones

djones@nlsd122.org

Aide
Ms. Dana Kosel

dkosel@nlsd122.org

Aide  
Ms. Jackie Villareal

jvillarreal@nlsd122.org

Aide
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8B5222A0-204C-449B-A979-E7DE50290E93_1_105_c.jpeg

 

Special Education Staff

 

SI Teacher - Mrs. Jennifer McCure - jmccure@nlsd122.org

Resource and Instructional Teacher - Mrs. Melanie Berwanger - mberwanger@nlsd122.org

Resource and Instructional Teacher - Mrs. Colleen Deckinga - cdeckinga@nlsd122.org

Resource and Instructional Teacher - Mrs. Nicki Lane - nlane@nlsd122.org

SI Social Worker - Ms. Erin Shelden - eshelden@nlsd122.org

SI Aide Mrs. Inez Davis

idavis@nlsd122.org

SI Aide Mrs. Karel Kuyawa

kkuyawa@nlsd122.org

SI Aide Mrs. Nicole McKay

nmckay@nlsd122.org

SPED Aide Mrs. Linda Donnelly

ldonnelly@nlsd122.org

SPED Aide Mrs. Barb Martino

bmartino@nlsd122.org

SPED Aide Mrs. Gwen Vandenbergh

gvandenbergh@nlsd122.org

 

 

Specialists and Support Staff

Teacher Name
Email
Role
Fine Arts - PE
Mrs. Christina Ruklic
Music
Mr. Zach McDivitt 
Art
Mr. Jeremy Kman
 PE
Band and Orchestra
Mrs. Jen Clark
Band
Ms. Elizabeth Darin
Orchestra
LRC
Mrs. Claire Lasak 
 LRC Director
Specialists
Ms. Sarah Healy
Speech
Mrs. Raymie Doyle
PT
Ms. Katie O'Connor
OT
Mrs. Jillian Justice
Social Worker
Mrs. Rebecca Filipiak
 Nurse
Mrs. Brittany McKee
Psychologist
Mrs. Patty Daw
ESSR
Recess Supervisors and Crossing Guards
 
Mrs. Jane Schrank
Recess
Mrs. Melissa Strabbing
Recess
Mrs. Katie Stelmaszek
Recess