Home  

Oster-Oakview

Administrative and Office Staff

Teacher Name Email Title
Miss T. Baumann    tbaumann@nlsd122.org   Principal
Mr. E. Lesniak elesniak@nlsd122.org    Assistant Principal 
Mrs. K. Miller kmiller@nlsd122.org School Secretary
Mrs. D. Winterfeldt dwinterfeldt@nlsd122.org School Secretary
Mrs. R. McWilliams rmcwilliams@nlsd122.org Nurse
Mr. R. Vicari rvicari@nlsd122.org Custodian

 

 

 

 

 

 

4th Grade Staff

Teacher Name Email Subjects
Mr. I. Cavazos icavazos@nlsd122.org Math and Science/Social Studies/ELA
Ms. M. Malito mmalito@nlsd122.org  Math and Science/Social Studies 
Ms. M. Diaz mdiaz@nlsd122.org  ELA
Mrs. H. Kettelson hkettelson@nlsd122.org  ELA
Mrs. L. O'Shaughnessy loshaughnessy@nlsd122.org Math and Science/Social Studies 

 

 

 

 

5th Grade Staff

Teacher Name Email Subjects
Mr. M. Baldermann maxbaldermann@nlsd122.org Science/Social Studies
Mrs. K. Brost kbrost@nlsd122.org ELA 
Mrs. J. Goad jgoad@nlsd122.org Math
Mrs. L. Sieger lsieger@nlsd122.org ELA
Mrs. H. Worden hworden@nlsd122.org ELA
Ms. K. Midlock kmidlock@nlsd122.org Math/Science/Social Studies

 

 

 

 

 

6th Grade Staff

Teacher Name Email Subjects
Mrs. A. Grasso agrasso@nlsd122.org ELA
Mrs. G. Maguire gmaguire@nlsd122.org Science/Social Studies
Mrs. P. Mulder pmulder@nlsd122.org Math
Mrs. J. O'Brien jobrien@nlsd122.org ELA
Mr. J. Pacholski jpacholski@nlsd122.org Math and Science/Social Studies
Dr. D. Kedzior dkedzior@nlsd122.org ELA

 

 

 

 

 

REACH Program

Teacher Name Email Subjects
Ms. Marie Goulet    mgoulet@nlsd12.org  Assistant Director of Special Education  
Ms. S. Cousins  scousins@nlsd122.org  Special Education Teacher 
Mrs. M. Trovato mtrovato@nlsd122.org Special Education Teacher 
Mr. Ryan Counihan rcounihan@nlsd122.org Social Worker
Ms. Meghan Carbone   mcarbone@nlsd122.org Aide 
Ms. Michelle Carlson  mcarlson@nlsd122.org Aide
Ms. Dana Kosel dkosel@nlsd122.org Aide  
Ms. Jackie Villareal jvillareal@nlsd122.org Aide
Ms. Tiberi   Aide

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Special Education Staff

Teacher Name Email Subjects
Ms. C. Deckinga cdeckinga@nlsd12.org Special Education
Mr. M. Mitrovic  mmitrovic@nlsd122.org   Special Education 
Mrs. N. Lane nlane@nlsd122.org  Special Education 
Mrs. M. Berwanger mberwanger@nlsd122.org Special Education

 

 

 

 

Specialists and Support Staff

Teacher Name
Email
Subjects / Position Title
Art - Music - PE
Mrs. C. Ruklic
cruklic@nlsd122.org
Music
Mr. Z. McDivitt 
 zmcdivitt@nlsd122.org
Art
Mr. J. Kman
jkman@nlsd122.org 
PE
Band and Orchestra
Mrs. J. Clark
jclark@nlsd122.org
Band
Mr. T. Janiezewski
 tjaniezewski@nlsd122.org
Orchestra
LRC
Mrs. C. Lasak 
 clasak@nlsd122.org 
LRC Director
Specialists
Ms. Sarah Healy
shealy@nlsd122.org
Speech
Mrs. R. Doyle
rdoyle@nlsd122.org
PT
Ms. Katie O'Connor
koconnor@nlsd122.org
OT
Mrs. J. Justice
jjustice@nlsd122.org
Social Worker
Mrs. R. McWilliams
rmcwilliams@nlsd122.org 
Nurse
Mrs. B. McKee
bmckee@nlsd122.org
Psychologist
Aides
Mrs. L. Donnelly 
Student Aide
Ms. N. McKay
Student Aide
 
Student Aide
Mrs. G. Vandenburg
Student Aide

 

 
 
 
Recess Supervisors and Crossing Guards
 
Mrs. J. Schrank
Recess
Mrs. M. Strabbing
 Recess
Mrs. K. Stelmaszek
Recess