Home  

Spencer Trail

Spencer Trail Staff 

 

Deirdre Scott, Principal…………………..dscott@nlsd122.org

Jenny Christophersen, Assistant Principal......jchristophersen@nlsd122.org

Jessica Juergens, Secretary……………….jjuergens@nlsd122.org

Jamie Key, Secretary......................................jkey@nlsd122.org

Cami Kaczor, School Nurse…………..ckaczormauriello@nlsd122.org

Keith Hospodar, Maintenance…………….khospodar@nlsd122.org

 

Green Neighborhood

Patti Chimino, Teacher ................................. pchimino@nlsd122.org

Julie Groos, Teacher………………..jgroos@nlsd122.org

Cheryl Martino, Teacher...............................cmartino@nlsd122.org

Janelle Thompson, Teacher..........................jthompson@nlsd122.org

 

Jaymie Callahan, Resource Teacher ................................jcallahan@nlsd122.org

Lauren Vanisko, Resource Teacher....................lvanisko@nlsd122.org

 

Yellow Neighborhood

Nicki Anderson, Teacher...............................nanderson@nlsd122.org

Cathy Brinkmeier, Teacher...................................cbrinkmeier@nlsd122.org

Amie Englert, Teacher.................................aenglert@nlsd122.org

Kim Langlois, Teacher..................................klanglois@nlsd122.org

 

Red Neighborhood

Nina Davis, Teacher....................................ndavis@nlsd122.org

Jen Fyke, Teacher..............................jfyke@nlsd122.org

Ann McKirdie, Teacher…………………….amckirdie@nlsd122.org

Jeanine Tustin, Teacher…………………………jtustin@nlsd122.org

 

Blue Neighborhood

Abby Gorecki, DK Teacher...................agorecki@nlsd122.org

 

 

Leslie Kinsella, DK Teacher.....................lkinsella@nlsd122.org

 

 

Specialists:

Reading Specialist: Nicole Richards...................nrichards@nlsd122.org

Speech & Language:  Dana Rains.........drains@nlsd122.org

Speech & Language: Kaila Fjeldeim.........kfjeldeim@nlsd122.org

Social Worker: Kaitlyn Hamaker...............khamaker@nlsd122.org

Psychologist:  Jordan Wiles...................jwiles@nlsd122.org

Occupational Therapist:  Colleen Patton............cpatton@nlsd122.org

Physical Therapist:  Tracy Riley................triley@nlsd122.org

Physical Therapist: Raymie Doyle................rdoyle@nlsd122.org

Art/Music:  Samantha Archey............sschultz@nlsd122.org

P.E.:  Bruce Lundborg................blundborg@nlsd122.org

Library:  Sheena Ozbolt...................sozbolt@nlsd122.org