Home  

Arnold J. Tyler

Office Staff

 

 

 

Administration

Principal - Patsy Fisher, pfisher@nlsd122.org 

Assistant Principal - Lindsay Johnson,  ljohnson@nlsd122.org 

 

 

Office Staff

Secretary -  Colleen Buckendahl, cbuckendahl@nlsd122.org 

Secretary - Joy Buikema, jbuikema@nlsd122.org

 Nurse - Keri Wrona, kwrona@nlsd122.org 

Custodian - Mr. Joe Chojnowski jchojnowski@nlsd122.org

 

First Grade

First Grade 

Katie Bruni, kbruni@nlsd122.org

Sara O'Lena  solena@nlsd122.org

Kristina Senders, ksenders@nlsd122.org

Anne Schmig, aschmig@nlsd122.org

Karen Smith, ksmith@nlsd122.org

Beth Toomey, btoomey@nlsd122.org  

Second Grade

Second Grade

Lisa Anderson, laderson@nlsd122.org

Jenifer Gladieux, jgladieux@nlsd122.org

Elizabeth Grigas, egrigas@nlsd122.org

April Mrozik, amrozik@nlsd122.org

Brianna Roat, broat@nlsd122.org

Jody Shadwell, jshadwell@nlsd122.org

Third Grade

Michelle Dahl, mdahl@nlsd122.org

Sarah Ervin, servin@nlsd122.org

Jeslyn Linares, jlinares@nlsd122.org 

Hannah Mattson, hmattson@nlsd122.org

Carrie Swiderek, cswiderek@nlsd122.org  

Art, Music, PE

Art - Lori Wieclaw, lwieclaw@nlsd122.org

Music - Debbie Sewelldsewell@nlsd122.org

P.E. -  Jason Boersma, jboersma@nlsd122.org

LRC

Annette Vanderwall, avanderwall@nlsd122.org

Specialists

Specialists

EL - Anita Alvarez, aalvarez@nlsd122.org

Comm. Dev./Instructional Teacher- Amber McElroy, amcelroy@nlsd122.org

Occupational Therapist - Krystle Duplesis, kduplesis@nlsd122.org

Psychologist - Shannon McNulty, smcnulty@nlsd122.org

Reading  Specialist - Julia Arizzi, jarizzi@nlsd122.org

Resource/Instructional Teacher - Paulette Domagalla, pdomagalla@nlsd122.org

Resource Teacher - Bridget Lessentien, blessentien@nlsd122.org

Social Worker - Aurelia Hillstrom, ahillstrom@nlsd122.org

Speech - Brittney Lynch, blynch@nlsd122.org

Classroom Aides

Classroom Aides

Cindy Jansma, cjansma@nlsd122.org

Jessica Eriks, jeriks@nlsd122.org

Lunchroom/Playground Staff

Lunchroom/Playground Staff

Kathy Domark

Sandy Goodman

Cynthia Malone

Tanya Perez