Home  

 

 

4th Grade

Mrs. Audy - aaudy@nlsd122.org
Ms. Burns - kburns@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Kyriacopoulos - kkyriacopoulos@nlsd122.org
Ms. Leyden - lleyden@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Rick - trick@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Stream - vstream@nlsd122.org

 

5th Grade

Mrs. Bodenchak - rbodenchak@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Clark - kclark@nlsd122.org
 

Mrs. Dughetti - sdughetti@nlsd122.org
 

Mrs. Mangun - amangun@nlsd122.org
 

Mrs. Rokas - nrokas@nlsd122.org
 

Mrs. Tingley - jtingley@nlsd122.org
 

Mrs. Wettergren - mwettergren@nlsd122.org

 

6th Grade

Mrs. Brock - mbrock@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Henkaline - ahenkaline@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Kueltzo - ckueltzo@nlsd122.org
Mrs. LaFrance - clafrance@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Liescke - jliescke@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Muskievicz - jmuskievicz@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Ruffetti - rruffetti@nlsd122.org

 

Specialists

Mrs. Scanlon - Resource & Instructional - tscanlon@nlsd122.org

Ms. Barker - Resource & Instructional - kbarker@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Tantillo - Resource & Instructional - mtantillo@nlsd122.org

Ms. Planera - Resource & Instructional - gplanera@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Bartusiewicz - Speech - jbartusiewicz@nlsd122.org

Ms. Fjeldheim -Speech - kfjeldheim@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Foley- Social Worker - nfoley@nlsd122.org

Ms. Duplessis - OT Therapist - kduplessisls@nlsd122.org

Ms. Doyle - PT Therapist - rdoyle@nlsd122.org

Ms. Riley - PT Therapist - triley@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Dubois - Nurse 815-462-7809 - bdubois@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Drews - LRC -  kdrews@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Kordik - Art - tkordik@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Curta - P.E - dcurta@nlsd122.org

Ms. Bendy - Music  - jbendy1@nlsd122.org

 

Support Staff

Mrs. Tuzik - Paraprofessional - mtuzik@nlsd122.org

Mrs. King - Paraprofessional - tking@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Lahm - Paraprofessional - glahm@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Jablonski - Paraprofessional - sjablonski@nlsd122.org

Mr. Gillenwater - Head Custodian - sgillenwater@nlsd122.org

 

Office Staff

Mrs. Baldermann, Principal - mbaldermann@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Fiorillo, Assistant Principal - kfiorillo@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Lambert, School Secretary - plambert@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Vander Wall, School Secretary - dvanderwall@nlsd122.org