Home  

Spencer Pointe

 Staff 

 

 

               

Office Staff

Dr. Gray, kgray@nlsd122.org, Principal
Mrs. Jen Pender, jpender@nlsd122.org, Assistant Principal
Mrs. Pitney, apitney@nlsd122.org, Secretary
Mrs. Sexauer, rsexauer@nlsd122.org, Secretary
Mrs. Maggio, mmaggio@nlsd122.org, Nurse
Mr. Erickson, derickson@nlsd122.org, Custodian 
 
 

 

Pointe Office 21-22.png

 

 

first grade.JPG

 

 

1st Grade

Ms. Bobbe, sbobbe@nlsd122.org
Ms. Crobie, acrobie@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Giannetta, cgiannetta@nlsd122.org
Ms. Kumke, jkumke@nlsd122.org
Mrs. McElroy, jmcelroy@nlsd122.org
Mrs. O'Leary, koleary@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Stream vstream@nlsd122.org
Miss Yager, syager@nlsd122.org

 

       
   
2nd Grade
 
Mrs. Anderson, kanderson@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Brennan, mbrennan@nlsd122.org
Mrs. McClain, jmcclain@nlsd122.org

Ms. Nahas, mnahas@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Oberts, eoberts@nlsd122.org

Mrs. O'Malley, lomalley@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Rush, mrush@nlsd122.org

 
 
 
  3BF01D7A-359C-4050-BC25-ECD456A73202_1_105_c.jpeg
       
 

3rd grade.JPG

 

 

3rd Grade 

Miss Hennessy, mhennessy@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Kinney, ckinney@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Mack, cmack@nlsd122.org
Miss Mangun, mmangun@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Petrinos, apetrinos@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Proffitt, vprofitt@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Van Dyke, dvandyke@nlsd122.org
Mrs. White, hwhite@nlsd122.org
 
 
       
 

Fine Arts

Mrs. Nolan, Art 
Mrs. Neff, Music
Mrs. Gibson, PE
Ms. Vanderwall, Library                        

 

  Fine Arts 2021.jpg
 

SPED Team Collage.png

 

 

Specialist

Ms. Brenczewski, Reading, jbrenczewski@nlsd122.org
Miss. Cherwin, Instructional/Resource, echerwin@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Chlebowski, Speech, lchlebowski@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Doyle, PT, rdoyle@nlsd122.org
Ms. Kilbride, Instructional/Resource, mkilbride@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Leckrone, Instructional/Resource, aprokopleckrone@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Lyen, Psychologist, alyen@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Palucki, OT, jpalucki@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Porter, Social Worker, cporter@nlsd122.org
Mrs. Smith, Reading, msmith@nlsd122.org

Mrs. Brasky, Instructional Aide
Mrs. Faber, Instructional Aide
Mrs. Vander Velde, Instructional Aide

 

Lunch/Recess Supervisors


Mrs. Costello
Mrs. Getzloff
Mrs. Hallo
Mrs. Hert
Mrs. Kicmal
Mrs. Nesci
Mrs. Pentek