New Lenox District 122

amandanovotny.jpg

 

 

Mandy Novotny
Director of Special Education

Email: mnovotny@nlsd122.org
Phone: (815) 485-2169

cristablatt.jpg

Christa Blatt
Assistant Director of Special Education

Email: cblatt@nlsd122.org
Phone: (815) 485-2169

Bertha.jpg

Bertha Briseno
Administrative Assistant

Email: bbriseno@nlsd122.org
Phone: (815) 485-2169

Marie Goulet.jpg

Marie Goulet
Assistant Director of Special Education

Email: mgoulet@nlsd122.org
Phone: (815) 485-2169

patgoldie2.jpg

Pat Goldie
Administrative Assistant

Email: pgoldie@nlsd122.org
Phone: (815) 485-2169

cristinevans.jpg

Cristin Ekhoff
Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Email: cekhoff@nlsd122.org
Phone: (815) 485-2169

Department Overview

What We Do:

The New Lenox School District 122 Special Education Department is dedicated to providing supports and services to students with disabilities to ensure they are benefiting from the educational curriculum. Our team oversees all special education programming and services to monitor the continuous progress as measured by the student's educational goals and state standards.

For more information on our programs, explore the "Parent Resources" and "Program Descriptions" pages.