New Lenox District 122

andrewwhite.jpg

 

 

 

Andy White
Director of Technology

Email: awhite@nlsd122.org
Phone: (815) 485-2169

lincolnhenson2.jpg

Lincoln Henson
Sr. District Technician

Email: lhenson@nlsd122.org
Phone: (815) 485-2169

marybethroak2.jpg

MaryBeth Roak
Student Information Syst

Email: mroak@nlsd122.org
Phone: (815) 485-2169

aaronwoodbury.jpg

Aaron Woodbury
Sr. District Technician

Email: awoodbury@nlsd122.org
Phone: (815) 485-2169

 
 
Tech Support Specialist 2
 
Melissa Chojnacki 
mchojnacki@nlsd122.org
 
Debbie Robbins 
drobbins@nlsd122.org

James_Carpenter.jpg

James Carpenter
Sr. District Technician

Email: jcarpenter@nlsd122.org
Phone: (815) 485-2169

 
 
Tech Support Specialist 1
 
Kim Parr 
kparr@nlsd122.org
 
Lori Dexheimer 
ldexheimer@nlsd122.org
 
Jeanne Mudroch 
jmudroch@nlsd122.org
 
Danny Hal

 

Department Overview

Welcome to the Technology Department!

We strive to provide quality technology systems and kind and knowledgeable technology support to our staff, students and parents.  Below are some systems that the technology department is responsible for:

  • Computer Network and Network Infrastructure
  • Computer Hardware - Desktops, Laptops, Tablets
  • Projection Systems
  • Computer Software and Operating Systems
  • Web Sites and Web Services
  • Email Services
  • Telephony Services
  • Data Storage Services
  • Mobile Device Management
  • Sound Systems and Public Address Systems
  • Staff and Student Identification and Tracking Systems
  • Helpdesk and Ticketing Systems
  • Internet Access
  • Printing Systems